The role of Council is to run the Association in keeping with its goals to develop and maintain connections between Queen’s alumni in London and the University. We meet four times a year with an annual general meeting in September open to all members.

Queen’s University Association London Council Officers


Cormac Bradley

Vice Presidents

June Coppel
Susan Doris-Obando

Hon. Secretary

Teresa McCarthy

Hon. Treasurer

Majella Walsh

Hon. Functions Secretary

Louise Cook

Council Members

Frances Arkle, Andrew Coppel, Terry Bates, Darren Gibson, Len Harris, Rodney Bennett, Olive Robinson, Lynne Robinson, Sean Rainey

Please email us for all inquiries.